Holding on to what keeps me going!!!

After my last post of rain boots and flower arrangements , I have been trying to figure how to follow that.  I searched for a pic that woukd tell a story for me and spotted this one.  This pic was same time last year.  Appropriately titled because my two boys were keeping me from laying in the bed and curling in the fetal position and not wanting to come out of my room.  I knew I had to be strong for them and not let them see me on the outside how I  in the inside..  On the day I had been on the medication about a week and it showed.  My emotions were dry , I couldn’t cry when I wanted to ( and that was every day at least three times)  I couldn t show emotion.  That’s not a bad thing because if I could have I would have been crying all the time…visually depressed and probably a hot mess.  But I dressed it up and took my medication to maintain… Sinking deeper was not an option!! I had a life to live and two boys to live for….. That depended on ME….Me and my 2...

Leave a Reply

